Laptop Distribution Schedule

apple-macbook-pro-laptop-computerLaptop computers will be distributed according to the following schedule for the 2017-2018 school year:

  • Salisbury High School – TBD
    • In order to receive your laptop, you must bring a completed Form A and your optional insurance premium ($50) to laptop computer pickup.
    • Students with outstanding laptop computer repair debts prior to June 1, 2017 must settle all accounts prior to laptop distribution. Students with outstanding laptop computer debts after June 1, 2017 may pick up their laptop computer but must settle all outstanding debts prior to September 30, 2017. Any students with unsettled accounts from 2016-17 will be required to turn in their laptop computers before leaving school each day starting October 1.
  • Salisbury Middle School – TBD
    • In order to receive your laptop, you must bring completed Form A and your optional insurance premium ($50) to laptop computer pickup.
    • Students with outstanding laptop computer repair debts prior to June 1, 2017 must settle all accounts prior to laptop distribution. Students with outstanding laptop computer debts after June 1, 2017 may pickup their laptop computer but must settle all accounts prior to September 30, 2017. Any students with unsettled accounts from 2016-17 will be required to turn in their laptop computers before leaving school each day starting October 1.

Elementary laptop computers and iPad Minis will be distributed to students for in-school use during the first several days of the school year by classroom teachers. Elementary principals and teachers will determine the schedule in each building.

Please be certain that you have read and understand all information in the Documents and Forms section of this website prior to submitting the insurance premium.

Additional Questions?

If you have any questions at any time, please contact your school principal (High School – 610-797-4107; Middle School – 610-791-0830; Harry S Truman Elementary – 610-791-2800; Western Salisbury Elementary School – 610-797-1688) or Mrs. Lynn Fuini-Hetten, Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning, at 610-797-2062. Email addresses are also included below.

High School Principal – Ms Heather Morningstar – hmorningstar@salisburysd.org
High School Assistant Principal – Mr. Brian Muschlitz – bmuschlitz@salisburysd.org
Middle School Principal – Mr. Ken Parliman – kparliman@salisburysd.org
Middle School Assistant Principal – Mr. Robert Sawicki – rsawicki@salisburysd.org
Harry S Truman Elementary School Principal – Mr. Zachary Brem – zbrem@salisburysd.org
Western Salisbury Elementary School Principal – Dr. Grace Hartman – ghartman@salisburysd.org
Assistant Superintendent for Teaching and Learning – Mrs. Lynn Fuini-Hetten – lfuinihetten@salisburysd.org

Comments are closed.